The Infinity List

Inspired by the people who like to put nice big lists on their sites ( Hi, Jodi! ) I’ve decided that I should make my own list of things I want to do in my life. Keeping with the theme of infinity, I’ve called the list ‘ The Infinity List. ‘ You can call it my bucket list, things to do before I die, etc, etc.

The point is, everyone should have such a list. We only get one shot in this life ( I’m not sure if unmet goals get carried over with reincarnations ) so it is up to us to make the most of it, this list will have its own separate page on this site for ease of reference and ease of editing.

The list is not a be all and end all. It is subject to change as I either add or ( not so likely ) remove goals. The list will also act as the basis for any challenges that I will publicly issue here to help with my own personal growth ( it’s also one of the items on the list to do such a thing and yes, I already have one in mind but I’m not going to reveal it just yet. )

My life goal is to have lived a life full of experiences so that when I am old, I can look back with pride, where people know who I truly am and I have loads of stories to share with my grand children and possibly great grand children – rather being the bitter old cunt who is full of regrets and who no one really knows.

So, without further ado, here is the list.

Posted on July 18, 2011, in Control, Fear, Life, List, Universe. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

